u::Lux
The intelligent room controller
for building automation

The integration of the u::Lux switch into evon Smart Home offers the possibility to operate all lights, shading elements, individual room controls and scenes of a room - without programming knowledge.

The u::Lux extensions can extend the switch with additional sensors for measuring temperature, humidity, CO2 or a motion detector. The measurements are automatically included in the calculation of the optimal room climate.

u::Lux & evon Smart Home

  • Simple and flexible operation of your rooms
  • Fast handling
  • No additional configuration necessary
  • The switch is automatically found in the network
  • Any number of lights, shading elements, individual room control and scenes of a room can be displayed
evon Smart Home

My way to evon Smart Home

evon Smart Home can be purchased from more than 200 partners in Austria. Our premium partners are distinguished by a high degree of expertise in the smart home sector and will work with you to find the perfect solution for your home. On our website you will find all the details on the individual components and can get an initial overview.

u::Lux
Das intelligente Raumbediengerät
für die Gebäudeautomation

Die Integration des intelligenten Schalters von u::Lux in evon Smart Home bietet die Möglichkeit alle Lichter, Beschattungselemente, Einzelraumregelungen und Szenen eines Raumes zu bedienen – ohne zusätzlichen Programmieraufwand.

Die u::Lux Extensions können den Schalter zudem mit zusätzlichen Sensoren zur Messung von Temperatur, Feuchtigkeit, CO2 bzw. einem Bewegungsmelder erweitern. Diese Messwerte werden auch automatisch in die Berechnung des optimalen Wohnklimas miteinbezogen.

uLux Integration

u::Lux & evon Smart Home

  • Einfache und flexible Bedienung Ihrer Räume
  • Schnelles Bedienen
  • Keine zusätzliche Konfiguration notwendig
  • Der Schalter wird automatisch im Netzwerk gefunden
  • Beliebige Anzahl von Lichter, Beschattungselemente, Einzelraumregelung und Szenen eines Raumes darstellbar
evon Smart Home

Mein Weg zu evon Smart Home

evon Smart Home kann bei mehr als 200 Partner in Österreich gekauft werden. Unsere Premiumpartner zeichnen sich durch hohes Know-how im Smart Home Bereich aus und finden gemeinsam mit Ihnen die perfekte Lösung für Ihr Zuhause. Auf unserer Website finden Sie alle Details zu den einzelnen Komponenten und können sich einen ersten Überblick verschaffen.