Easy to use,
secure, open and ready for
your home.

We see Smart Home as a challenge that has to fulfil two tasks: Smart Home must make your life easier and Smart Home must not be intrusive. We achieve both through the combination of modern, tried-and-tested hardware and our app, which allows you to adapt your home to your needs without any programming effort at all.

The complementary cornerstones of evon Smart Home are security and openness. We place the highest value on the security of your data in further development. But we also try to recognize trends early and integrate them into the evon Smart Home world: Be it the control of your garden irrigation or perhaps, in the future, the charging status of your electric car.

ipad iphone

evon Smart Home

  • Central controller for all functions
  • Wired
  • Own encrypted Smart Home WLAN
  • App for iOS & Android
  • Runs on tablets, smartphones, PCs and MACs
  • Development of hardware and software in Austria

Compatible with Amazon Alexa, ekey, Miele, Netatmo ...

evon Smart Home supports a multitude of extensions today already. This does not only increase the comfort of use, evon Smart Home also provides a future-proof system that you can rely on for years to come:

evon Smart Home

My way to evon Smart Home

evon Smart Home can be purchased from more than 150 partners in Austria. Our premium partners are distinguished by a high degree of expertise in the smart home sector and will work with you to find the perfect solution for your home. On our website you will find all the details on the individual components and can get an initial overview.

Kinderleicht zu bedienen,
sicher, offen und bereit für
Ihr Zuhause.

Wir sehen Smart Home als Herausforderung, die zwei Aufgaben erfüllen muss: Smart Home muss Ihr Leben einfacher machen und Smart Home darf nicht aufdringlich sein. Beides erreichen wir durch die Kombination moderner, vielfach erprobter Hardware und unserer App, die es Ihnen ganz ohne Programmierung ermöglicht, Ihr Zuhause an Ihre Wünsche anzupassen.

Die ergänzenden Eckpfeiler von evon Smart Home sind Sicherheit und Offenheit. Wir legen bei der Weiterentwicklung höchsten Wert auf die Sicherheit Ihrer Daten. Wir sind aber auch bemüht, Trends frühzeitig zu erkennen und in die evon Smart Home Welt zu integrieren. Sei es die Steuerung Ihrer Gartenbewässerung oder vielleicht in Zukunft der Ladestatus Ihres Elektroautos.

mockup_start_1

evon Smart Home

  • Zentraler Controller für alle Funktionen
  • Kabelgebunden
  • Eigenes verschlüsseltes Smart Home-WLAN
  • App für iOS & Android
  • Läuft auf Tablets, Smartphones, PCs und MACs
  • Entwicklung der Hard- und Software in Österreich

Bereit für Amazon Alexa, ekey, Miele, Netatmo ...

evon Smart Home ist schon heute bereit für eine Vielzahl an Erweiterungen. Mit diesen steigt der Komfort und Sie können sich darauf verlassen, dass Sie mit evon Smart Home in ein zukunftssicheres System investieren.

evon Smart Home

Mein Weg zu evon Smart Home

evon Smart Home kann bei mehr als 150 Partner in Österreich gekauft werden. Unsere Premiumpartner zeichnen sich durch hohes Know-how im Smart Home Bereich aus und finden gemeinsam mit Ihnen die perfekte Lösung für Ihr Zuhause. Auf unserer Website finden Sie alle Details zu den einzelnen Komponenten und können sich ein ersten Überblick verschaffen.