Ready
for your
home

Open and flexible
for any challenge

Ready for variety.

evon Smart Home is an open system that supports a multitude of extensions:
Amazon’s Alexa, Miele household appliances, Husqvarna's robotic lawn mowers, and many more ...

Ready for the future

The Smart Home Controller and Smart Home App work together to guarantee the openness of evon Smart Home. New components, such as Husqvarna's robot lawn mowers, are immediately available to all customers with a simple app update and can be easily activated via scenes.

Ready even if things go wrong

evon Smart Home is a cable-based system. All buttons, lights, blinds, etc. are wired in a star pattern and connected to the heart of the system, the evon Smart Home Controller. The advantage: If the system fails at any time, the basic functions continue to operate (light on/off ...).

Smart Home Controller ix800

Controller
The heart of evon Smart Home

Smart Home Modul C1244

Module
Ready for every challenge

Bullet Camera

Accessories
Completes your Smart Home

The evon Smart Home App

Simple, modern and clear: evon Smart Home App in a nutshell. You can see who has rung your doorbell via camera, or the current temperature in your living room – thanks to scenes, it can be adapted to your life without any programming effort.

My way to evon Smart Home

evon Smart Home can be purchased from more than 200 partners in Austria. Our premium partners are distinguished by a high degree of expertise in the smart home sector and will work with you to find the perfect solution for your home. On our website you will find all the details on the individual components and can get an initial overview.

evon Smart Home – I am from Austria

evon GmbH, manufacturer of evon Smart Home, is an Austrian company based in St. Ruprecht an der Raab in Styria. The hardware components are manufactured in Austria and the app is continuously developed and maintained by evon.

Subscribe to evon Newsletter

ios_app_store
android_appstore

evon Smart Home © 2019 evon GmbH

Bereit
für evon
Smart Home

Bereit für Vielfalt.

evon Smart Home unterstützt als offenes System eine Vielzahl an Erweiterungen:
Von Amazon Alexa über Miele Haushaltsgeräte bis hin zu Mährobotern von Husqvarna …

Bereit für die Zukunft

Die Kombination aus Controller und App garantiert die Offenheit von evon Smart Home. Neue Komponenten, wie beispielsweise die Mähroboter von Husqvarna, sind für alle Kunden mit einem einfachen App-Update sofort verfügbar und können ganz einfach über Szenen aktiviert werden.

Bereit, auch wenn was ausfällt

evon Smart Home ist ein kabelbasiertes System. Dafür ist ein etwas höherer Verkabelungsaufwand notwendig, da alle Taster, Lichter, Jalousien … sternförmig verkabelt werden und mit dem Herz der Anlage, dem Controller verbunden werden. Der Vorteil: Auch wenn das System einmal ausfällt, bleiben die Basisfunktionen aufrecht (Licht ein/aus …).

Smart Home

Controller
Der Herzschlag Ihres Hauses

Smart Home

Module
Bereit für jede Herausforderung

Smart Home

Zubehör
Komplettiert Ihr smartes Zuhause

Die evon Smart Home App

Einfach, modern und übersichtlich: So lässt sich die evon Smart Home App zusammenfassen. Sie zeigt über die Kameraanbindung, wer bei Ihnen angeläutet hat, sie zeigt die aktuelle Temperatur in Ihrem Wohnzimmer und sie lässt sich über Szenen ganz ohne Programmierkenntnisse an Ihr Leben anpassen.

Mein Weg zu evon Smart Home

evon Smart Home kann bei mehr als 200 Partner in Österreich gekauft werden. Unsere Premium Partner zeichnen sich durch hohes Know-how im Smart Home Bereich aus und finden gemeinsam mit Ihnen die perfekte Lösung für Ihr Zuhause. Auf unserer Website finden Sie alle Details zu den einzelnen Komponenten und können sich einen ersten Überblick verschaffen.

evon Newsletter abonnieren

english
evon Smart Home App im Appstore downloaden
evon Smart Home App im Google Play Store downloaden

evon Smart Home © 2020 evon GmbH